This site requires Javascript to function. Please enable Javascript in your browser settings.

Discover

 

©WhiteVision

Though wood construction has definitely established its credentials these days, nevertheless, as with other building materials, construction, renovation or interior or exterior decoration in wood should not be improvised! 


Any construction, renovation and/or decorating project should be carefully thought out and it is essential to use the services of professionals with the necessary technical knowledge and proven know-how to guarantee the durability of the work.

These simple common-sense principles apply to the use of wood in construction as well. And in these particular fields, prospective builders may have many questions: which types of wood to choose and for which purposes, what are the correct techniques to use, what is the role of the architect, where to find specialized contractors, etc. So many different questions, all requiring specialist advice.

Ideally located at the heart of the Walloon capital and at the intersection of the major communication routes (E40 and E411), the Bois & Habitat trade fair lets visitors - professionals and private individuals alike - discover a large number of specialized companies considered to be amongst the most dynamic in the sector.



Our other building fairs

 

   

 

Follow Bois & Habitat

 

Contact Us

By continuing your visit on this site, you accept the use of cookies to propose you customised services and adapted offers. Read more

Ce site a besoin de Javascript pour son fonctionnement. Veuillez permettre l'exécution de Javascript dans la configuration de votre navigateur.

Visiter

©WhiteVision

Si la construction bois a aujourd’hui conquis ses lettres de noblesse, il n’en reste pas moins que, tout comme avec les autres matériaux de construction, construire, rénover ou aménager en bois ça ne s’improvise pas !

Tout projet de construction, de rénovation et/ou d’aménagement doit être mûrement réfléchi et le recours aux services de professionnels qui possèdent les connaissances techniques requises et un savoir-faire éprouvé est impératif pour garantir la pérennité du travail.

L’utilisation du bois dans la construction n’échappe pas à ces principes de simple bon sens. Et dans ces domaines particuliers, beaucoup de questions peuvent se poser aux candidat bâtisseurs : quelles essences de bois choisir et pour quelle utilisation, quelles sont les techniques de mise en œuvre correcte, quel est le rôle de l’architecte, où trouver des entrepreneurs spécialisés, etc.

Autant de questions, et bien d’autres, qui nécessitent l’avis de spécialistes.

Idéalement situé au cœur de la capitale wallonne et à l’intersection des grandes voies de communication (E40 et E411), le salon Bois & Habitat permet aux visiteurs – professionnels comme particuliers – de découvrir de nombreuses entreprises spécialisées comptant parmi les plus dynamiques du secteur

 

Newsletter

Restez informé(e) de toute l'actualité de Bois & Habitat : inscrivez-vous à la newsletter !


Nos autres salons de la construction

     

Suivre Bois & Habitat

 

Contactez-nous

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés. En savoir plus